AAP Handicap Changes for 2018

AAP Handicap Changes for 2018


The Argentine Polo Association has announced the handicaps for 2018, with the most notable changes being:

– Sapo Caset from 9 to 10

– Polito Pieres from 9 to 10

– Fred Mannix, Ignacio Novillo Astrada and Facundo Sola from 8 to 9

– Lolo Castagnola, Eduardo Heguy, Marcos Heguy, Pite Merlos and Marcos Di Paola from 8 to 7


See full list at AAP Handicap Changes


In the ladies, Hazel Jackson was raised from 8 to 9. See the full list at AAP Ladies Handicap Changes