HPA Handicap Changes


                             Handicap Changes Agreed at the Handicap Meeting Monday 14th September 2009

                                                       To be ratified by the Stewards  effective 1st January 2010

# = These players have yet to pass their Rules Test so will be restricted to playing polo within their own club until they have passed the rules test.

   Surname                  First Name     Main Club             2nd Club          Current H’cap         New H’Cap         UG:           OSP   New 09

   de Estrada               Santiago         Hurtwood                                       7                     6                 B               EU          No

   Espain                    Nicholas         Ham                                              7                     NR                                EU          No

   Guerrero                 Hector           Knepp Castle                                   7                     NR               A               OSP        No

   Vianini                    Andrea          Ladyswood                                     7                     6                 B               EU          No

   Etcheverry              Horatio           Silver Leys                                      (6)                   (5)                               OSP      Yes            Saavedra                Justo             Knepp Castle                                   6                     5               B                OSP        No


   Hernando                Santiago         Coworth                                         (5)                   (4)                               OSP      Yes    Mayon                    Charlie           Ascot Park                                      5                     NR             A                EU          No



   Cieza                     Patricio          Ham                                              (4)                   NR                                EU          No

   Usandizaga             Gustavo         Ham                                              (4)                   NR                                OSP      Yes


   Garcia Del Rio           Marcos          Guards                                          (3)                   (4)                                OSP        No

   Pailloncy                 Sebastien       Beaufort                                         (3)                   3                                             Yes

   Toccalino                Manuel           Hurtwood                                       (3)                   4                                  EU          No

   Viglierchio               Vittorio           Chester Racecourse                          (3)                   (2)                                EU        Yes


   Charlton                  Max              Cowdray              Guards                 3                     4                 C